Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Russ from on 12/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, a fast oil change and inspection of critical systems at a fair price. I continue to use and recommend them to all my friends seeking quality work at a fair price."
5 star rating
Don from on 12/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sense our problem with wife's car we have had good service. Mr. Bonny is credit to your shop, The price to service my Mazda is more than at the dealer but with you I know it will be right and will not be told of things that need to be done just to run up the billDon Norris"
5 star rating
Terry from on 12/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've come to expect excellent service from a friendly staff, and that's what I always receive. Thanks especially to Greg."
5 star rating
BILL from on 11/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I really like the longevity of your service writers. Knowing and working with Greg for many years keeps me coming back even though some services I can find elsewhere for lower cost. I value the professionalism, honesty and personal service provided which is worth a little extra cost."
5 star rating
MARITES from on 11/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Happy with the service done by Bob Gueco. Will definitely return"
5 star rating
Michael from on 11/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ramon and Bobby are the best."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!!!"
5 star rating
Kathi from on 11/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always empathetic, explains repairs needed in english, provides input on prioritizing repairs, and gets the work done within the eta provided."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I trust taking my car here. Although they can get expensive."
5 star rating
Rick from on 11/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As a 'regular' customer, I would never go back to the dealership again. I trust German Motors to keep my high mileage MBZ in running order without suggesting unnecessary service. It is never cheap to service a German car, but their integrity and customer service is much better than any of my dealership experiences."

Reviews from Google