Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors is the best!!!!!! They are always professional and do a great job. I am so thankful my friend told me about them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dropped off my 2005 Lexus 430 for oil change and brake pads in rear. Work was done and completed in about an hour and a half, including test drive to seat the rear pads.. Nothing but great things to say about speed and quality of service. Recommended to anyone with any kind of car. They do it all."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Paul from on 5/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have never rated anyone or anything at 100% so a 4 star is an excellent rating Good , fair and honest service at a good price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"the service is fine and the service manager explained the procedure to my wife and I and that makes a huge difference."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The Guys are the best!"
5 star rating
Tina from on 5/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great, personalized service. Much appreciated!"
5 star rating
Peter from on 5/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They have been fair with me for as my business and customers I know goes to German Moters also"
5 star rating
Leo from on 5/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Punctual, knowledgeable and taking every possible step to cater to my needs as a customer, German Motors is without doubt the premiere Mercedes Benz service organization in Las Vegas."

Reviews from Google