Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
STEVE from on 4/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"my appointment was scheduled to accommodate my schedule and not German Motors. Their courtesy and professionalism was evident as they evaluated my situation. the problem(S) were quickly identified, a price established and time line determined. As usual, these guys provided the best dollar and emotional value and beat their own completion time line. I recommend them every chance I get.Thanks!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgable and very nice service managers. Very honest and prompt service."
5 star rating
Ray from on 4/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with the service and level of professional work. I was also impressed with Danial there, he kept me advised of what was going on, what he recommended and I found all of his recommendations spot on. I will be taking my car back in the next week for further repairs"
5 star rating
Frank from on 4/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgable and did not try to do any work on my car that was not actually needed. Very satisfied."
5 star rating
Kay from on 4/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my car to German Motors for as long as I have owned it. Everyone there is friendly, genuine and knowledgeable. Unnecessary repairs are NEVER suggested. Thank you, German Motors, for providing service that can be trusted."
5 star rating
Rosemarie from on 4/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The personnel is friendly and attentive, the service was performed as outlined and required. This was my second visit and most likely not my last."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It is always a pleasure to do business with German Motors. Their attention to detail is superior and the quality of the workmanship is superb, I have a 67 Healey and I had to go through a lot of bad people and places before I found Ramon and staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and courteous with good pricing for the service. I feel like we were treated well and the folks here are competent and knowledgeable about the cars they service. This was just an oil change / complementary inspection as my daughter has the car in Vegas for school and I can not do the service as I usually do at home. They understand my need for someone to be confident in for my daughter should she run into car trouble. I'll report more in the future as our experience grows with German Motors."
5 star rating
Michael from on 3/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Brought in 99 Solara and Ramon and Greg were very responsive. Although an older car, engine runs fabulous and tweaking parts of the car that is older. Bobby does an excellent job."
5 star rating
MARGARET from on 3/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was awesome! The car wouldn't start and I actually thought it was either the starter or something else serious as my BMW is 14 years old. i never thought it was just my battery. I had it towed into German Motors mid-morning and told Greg it wasn't an emergency. Within a few hours he called and said it was my battery and that my car was ready!!! Wow, what a relief!"

Reviews from Google