Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Janice Karsten from on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jarrod went way above and beyond to help me with my battery in my Jeep today! Such a good guy. I am trying to give you 5 stars but it isn't letting me from what I can see., Jarrod! "
5 star rating
Lyndsay Hatton from on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's gotten to the point where I look forward to coming in because I know Danny and Jarrod will get me in and out as quickly as they can, the work will be quality, and I'm not going to be sold something I don't need. "
5 star rating
Joe Holden from on 2/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best to deal with. We brought our car in for service and found out the catalytic converter was bad. They did a little checking and let us know it had a recall on it. Free! My Toyota has over 300,000 miles on it and I know it will make 500,000 miles with the help of Legacy"
5 star rating
Richard Sartori from on 2/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service in a timely manner.....will continue to be their customer and refer Legacy to others!!"
5 star rating
Mike Thebeau from on 2/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good people great place to have a fix on your ride. Timely and professional. Keep up the good work Jarrod and crew!"
5 star rating
Shelli Stoverink from on 2/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The team is always friendly and I received my car back in the time they said it would be completed. I recommend to all my friend and family"
5 star rating
Thomas Kadlec from on 2/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and courteous service Also on time"
5 star rating
Mike Wallace from on 1/30/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Diagnosed problem quickly and had work done faster than I expected. A real mom and pop feel, highly recommend"
5 star rating
Christine Jochum from on 1/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys here are honest, reliable and friendly. They always take the time to explain to me any work or parts needed to be done on my car. I've never once left her feeling taken advantage of."
5 star rating
tom from on 1/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good dependable service."

Reviews from Google