Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steven Berman from las vegas on 6/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus IS 300 SportCro and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"My experience with German Motors is barr none wonderful without hesitation. Simply put....Truly trustworthy and quality combined. "
5 star rating
Greg Magda from las vegas on 6/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW 528i and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"I have two 5 series BMW which I get serviced at German Motors….Great / Polite Service!"
5 star rating
Tom Long from las vegas on 6/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Land Rover LR4 and their testimonial is:

"Good Service"

"Good service. Pleasant & courteous staff. I will use their service again."
5 star rating
Michael Deeb from on 4/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors is THE Best!!!!!"
5 star rating
Aprell Wilbanks from on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Shawn was great, and very knowledgeable in what I needed to be done. The parts were ordered on the spot and my car was fixed in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Matt Nappi from on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and work performed! They always go above and beyond for their customers! Love these guys and will ALWAYS bring my cars to them!"
5 star rating
Daniel Golceker from on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest and fair. I will only takes my cars here."
5 star rating
Shh-Ping Chang from on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick and professional as always"
5 star rating
Mary Grego-Smith from on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff went above & beyond what I've experienced with any other place I've taken my car to. They are fabulous!!"
5 star rating
Martin Galicia from on 4/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good services"

Reviews from Google