Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jamell Dickerson from on 8/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service at German Motors! Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Troy Starks from on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and very friendly staff."
5 star rating
Justin Burrage from on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service experience. I went in with an urgency. I needed my car fixed and returned ASAP. These guys honored my request. In and out in one day. I appreciate the commitment."
5 star rating
Roman Wojtkowiak from on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional job at fair prices"
5 star rating
Debra Kight from on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best shop in Las Vegas. Honest, trustworthy. I can't say enough about the staff. You guys rock. Highly recommend them to friends and family. "
5 star rating
Billy Moss from on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"you have always addressed my issues in a timely manner and I have enjoyed my visits and the expressos"
5 star rating
Rommel Nato from on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job with my bmw. They will tell you which one need to be fix or must be priority and they keep you update whats going on with your car. Plus warranty with all the job they did."
5 star rating
Jf Brissette from on 8/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, great communication and service from Sean and the team at German Motors. Much appreciated."
5 star rating
William Merritt from on 8/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"."
5 star rating
Will Merritt from on 8/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A first class shop!"

Reviews from Google