Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"prompt and very professional service"
5 star rating
Jason from on 11/27/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the price and service. I felt German Motors did an excellent job. I look forward to taking my car back."
5 star rating
CHANDRA from on 11/27/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding Service by the team at German motors. I appreciate the fact that they are always ready and willing to assist customers with top notch service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/27/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Greg was waiting for me at 0800 and took the car right back to have the strip changed. in an hour I was gone."
5 star rating
Kelly from on 11/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest and competent. They know cars better than any dealership I've taken my cars to and will never go back to them. I highly recommend German Motors."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I bring my car down and greg does exactly what is needed-nothingmore-nothing less."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A little expensive, but good quality,dependable work on high quality, expensive cars is well worth it. I am a long time customer."
5 star rating
Karolyn from on 11/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All the guys at German Motors are always friendly, helpful and fast. Thank you for all you do!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/13/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service staff| remember our names on sight| very knowledgeable about the cars they service. Once the problem with the car is identified, it's in and out quickly. We've always had a pleasant experience with the staff at German Motors"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/13/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Greg at German Motors did a great job taking care of all the tune up issues and provided help in identifying needs and costs. After the service we drove to Lake Tahoe Nevada and the car was exceptional.thank you!"

Reviews from Google