Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steve from on 8/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys did a great job on my car. Thanks Greg will see you again. I will recommend your shop to friends. Again thanks to all of you for a job well done."
5 star rating
Craig from on 8/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You provide excellent service and careful."
5 star rating
Todd from on 8/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Its amazing this day and age to find an honest high end automotive repair station. We took our vehicle in to have the brakes fixed only to be told there was nothing wrong with our brakes and there would be no charge. We did get the oil changed while vehicle was in shop and also had the battery replaced. Its comforting to take our vehicles to a shop we can trust."
5 star rating
STEVE from on 8/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I considered going to the dealership, but was glad I didn't. Ramon was very friendly, concerned,and very attentive to my needs and problem. I couldn't have asked for better treatment. When Ramon and Greg remember me and my car, when I call, it makes me feel like they care. Also, what I paid for service was surprisingly low. It was a great experience and a big relief. Thanks so much."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"in by 1000 and out by 1200. oil change and wash. great work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/4/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was so frustrated with the BMW dealership that i thought I would try this place. I am sooooo glad I did. Greg takes such good care of everyhting when I go in... He knows me by name! Impressive. This just goes to show that you cant judge a book by its cover. BMW is flashy and shiny. This place isnt but its so hard to find a good mechanic, a place that won't rip you off. They are the best. I have no relation to this place. Just a happy customer and now a LOYAL customer."
5 star rating
CLARENCE from on 7/30/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Greg was great. Everything was as advertised and delivered on time."
5 star rating
Andrew from on 7/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I don't drive much (the techs are always amused by my odomoeter) but am so happy I found German Motors instead of the various MB dealerships I had been using. Simple, fast, good service, great pricing!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always your service was excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/26/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I broke down in Las Vegas and AAA to me to German Motors. I thought I was in big trouble. However, Greg and his technicians help me out. They were prfessional and the service was great. Thank you"

Reviews from Google