Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lisa Nitkowski from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff here is always so wonderful. Sean is awesome and is so honest with everything. I truly appreciate everything they do for me and my car. You guys deserve 10 stars!!!!"
5 star rating
Jenine Booth from on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my car to German motors because BMW had told me close to $10,000 in repairs the great mechanic Sean gave me a second opinion on my car quoting me a third of that he fixed my car very fast and now it runs beautiful I will be returning to them with any of my car issues"
5 star rating
Johnny Berger from on 4/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. The best technicians in town. Have all my cars serviced there both import and domestic. I totally trust them as the are very sincere about doing a good job. All around nice people to do business with."
5 star rating
David Fish from on 4/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing staff. So helpful for an insignificant issue. Thanks!!!"
5 star rating
Cheryl Ballard from on 4/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm always help with the service and every one that works there is great. Every on out there should try German Motors."
5 star rating
Dan Golceker from on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Larry Bevett from on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Last min repairs...in n out...thanks!"
5 star rating
Grace Rios from on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Since moving to Vegas I have brought my car into this shop twice. Both experiences have been outstanding. Staff is courteous and friendly. Sean, my service rep is very knowledgeable and makes sure vehicle is serviced correctly. It is hard to find honest auto service shop and I’m glad I found one. I will be bringing my other two vehicles here when needed. German motors is reputable! Bring your cars here...you will be glad you did. "
5 star rating
Jeremy Plumley from on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Facility is top notch. Owner and all the employees couldnt have been nicer. Prompt, thorough service at a great price. Highly recommend!! Just gained a life long customer."
5 star rating
Linda Brown from on 4/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my 2006 330i BMW to German Auto for six years now. Sean is my tech advisor. He's always been honest with me and has never added unneeded repairs. The estimates are reasonable and much less expensive than the dealership. My vehicle is very well taken care of and runs great! I've never had an issue with German Auto. I highly recommend them."

Reviews from Google