Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robert Read from on 4/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Shawn was very helpful and I really appreciated his help and patience."
5 star rating
Travis Scholl from on 4/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service in a Timely Manner with Professional Staff and Amazing Facility"
5 star rating
Tony Hooton from on 4/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, they got us right in and took care of our issue. If one needs a good, honest shop, German Motors is the place to take your vehicle. Thank you!"
5 star rating
LAUREN STARK from on 4/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely recommend them for anyone with a German car! Prompt, professional, and completely trustworthy! I took our Mercedes GLK in for a service "A". My son had a little fender bender in the car that was very minor so I didn't want to pay for the insurance deductible. German Motors was able to buff the scratches out and replace the little cracked piece for less than HALF of my $500 deductible! I will definitely be bringing my Mercedes' back to them for future maintenance/repairs!"
5 star rating
Tony Heng from on 3/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sean was very helpful and kept me up-to-date on their progress. The mechanics did a great job. They were able to find the problem and fix it quickly."
5 star rating
Terence Lyn from on 3/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Earl Mcriley from on 3/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great and friendly service , fair prices and keep you well informed through the repair process. "
5 star rating
Gary-Aint White from on 3/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"SEAN IS THE KEY AT YOUR BUSINESS HE HANDLES THE WORK AND GETS IT DONE TRANSPORTATION NO PROBLEM PRICES ARE BETTER THAN BENZ DEALER FOR SURE."
5 star rating
Bev Lacy from on 3/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My recent experience at General Motors was the best ever. I have been servicing my 1999 Mercedes Benz for many years at German Motors The thing is very few garages are able to expertly handle the beast called the Mercedes Benz, let alone a car that is 21 years old !!!! Shawn, the guy who runs the shop is quite efficient and his staff follows his lead. The technology that Shawn has installed where you can see videos of their inspection reports of your car totally impressed me. You are also viewing under the hood of your vehicle the specific areas that need repair on your cell phone. This tells me that German Motors is super confident when they give you a report on your car. I love this. For me I know nothing about the Drive Shaft of my car, but with German Motors, that's OK because I really do not need to know. Bob, one of their main mechanics is the man in the know. I totally trust German Motors with my old Mercedes Benz. German Motors maintains my car and it runs GREAT. My car is totally dependable. The costs to keep it up to speed is not as expensive as most people think, when they think of the Mercedes. Just tell Shawn, Bev sent you."
5 star rating
Marcel Sarduy from on 3/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"they service my benz and were very professional. They showed me pictures of a part that i need to change in my front suspension, very good tool for owners to see what is really needed to be fix in your car."

Reviews from Google