Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Will Merritt from on 3/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors is the only place we will have our Mercedes maintained. Sean and his staff are true professional's. We highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Michael Piontek from on 3/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been going here for years! Great work - good prices - and honest recommendations of maintenance required. Thanks German Motors!"
5 star rating
bob pavlovsky from on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ok"
5 star rating
Ray Holland from on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional service, fair prices....lucky I found these guys many years ago. They have taken good care of my Porsche, Audi, BMW and Mercedes."
5 star rating
Sean Gupton from on 2/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast , friendly, parts and service guaranteed under warranty. Have your car towed here from Henderson Mercedes if you have to"
5 star rating
Doug Wilson from on 2/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Was very pleased with the service done on our Porsche 911 it was a large job to remove the motor and Transmission and it was done in a very timely manner car is now working perfectly thanks for the great job!"
5 star rating
Tim Wilkinson from on 2/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fair prices. Good craftsmanship."
5 star rating
Paul Vindiola from on 2/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Lifetime customer. Even for our Ford! Honest, reasonable prices and excellent service. We won’t take our vehicles anywhere else anymore. "
5 star rating
Joshua gillette from on 2/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always Sean and. His team of German automobile experts fixed my sons Mercedes M L 500 . I can’t say enough about the expertise of the GM crew! You will not find a better team of Experts than at GM. Thank you again for all of your help and $avings on my son s Mercedes!"
5 star rating
Gary Benjamin from on 2/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wow finally a professional automotive place to go... Unreal where have you been... Hummmm 30 plus years that’s all... Thank you for great service.zz"

Reviews from Google