Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sigrid Marmann from on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm a customer with German Motors for many years. Their customer service is excellent, and their professional expertise many times exceeds my expectations. I know I'm in good hands, I wouldn't trade them for anyone else."
5 star rating
Roman Wojtkowiak from on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always with these guys."
5 star rating
Ann King from on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual the service was excellent and instead of charging me for a huge repair it turned into a simple loose hose. I always feel like Sean and the staff have my back on keeping my 99 Mercedes going. Thank you"
5 star rating
Naomi Ballard from on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Daniel and Sean are very committed to providing excellent quality and honest automotive service!"
5 star rating
Virginia Paciocco from on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Thank you"
5 star rating
Kris Kutterer from on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We had a great experience with the service for our vehicle that experienced troubles on the way from Utah to California. Daniel and the entire team were on the top of their game when it came to the level of service we received."
5 star rating
Steven Berman from on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Extreme high quality work along with rapid, courteous service. Am very pleased with German Motors. Go to for German and Toyota vehicles"
5 star rating
Greg Moyer from on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Really appreciate your timeliness and thoroughness in conducting the pre-purchase inspection on the Porsche I was considering. I decided not to buy the car based on your assessment."
5 star rating
Cassie Carter from on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German motors has been fixing my car for years. Always honest and quick service decent price. Thanks guys"
5 star rating
Kayvon Golshani from on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work! Timely service!"

Reviews from Google