Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Alan Moorhead from on 3/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Able to get in quickly, people were great to work with, reasonable price, work done well."
5 star rating
Carl Schwartz from on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for a job well done."
5 star rating
Angel Chaidez from on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They really take care of you, they give you options in case the repair is too expensive. Sean and Brandy are great. Brandy always makes sure i have all options known to me and she always tries to save me money. Honest people, i miss the beer, they used to have beer while you wait. Great place though."
5 star rating
Lydia Wyatt from on 3/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"If you are still going to Gaudin for your service and repair you should stop. I went there for years as services became worse and worse. I was fearful of what was out there and just took a leap of faith on a recommendation. This was the best move I have ever made regarding auto servicing. Kind, Knowledgeable, efficient, and similarly priced. I cannot say enough about the service. I trust you will feel the same. Thank you German Motors!!"
5 star rating
Julius Jackson from on 3/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very informative also Brandi very nice personality she will work with you on your best options"
5 star rating
Leon Williams from on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always professional"
5 star rating
David Hwa from on 2/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are very responsive and do great service for reasonable price. Another mechanic across town recommended them and he was right."
5 star rating
Eric Fjelstad from on 2/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the services performed by German Motors. The staff is professional, courteous, and trustworthy. Work finished on time with no surprises. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Terence Lyn from on 2/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Myah Pajarillo from on 2/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would like to extend my gratitude to brandy and whoever fixed my brakes thank you sincerely appreciate people like you to make sure I'm safe on the road..... thank you always Myah...."

Reviews from Google