Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Harriette Schutsch from on 6/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They corrected my interpretation of the issues my car had. Apparently the dealership wanted to make it easy for them and expensive for me! One of the first things they told me was “We are here to save you money!” And they did by a mile! If I had all the things that I was told were bad it was just by of $4K andI left with a clean car and only spent $440.00 !"
5 star rating
Larry Stewart from on 6/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!! They were able to get me in and out in one day."
5 star rating
H Knight Schutsch from on 6/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sometimes as a woman we feel somewhat vulnerable when we take our cars in to be repaired. My niece went into a dealership for her car and they wanted a significant amount of money to fix her car. She knows about cars but what they were talking was serious. So she knew enough to go see Daddy! He knows cars and checked it, fixed it for less than $100! So he called and spoke to the Service Manager and asked him why did he think it was ok to try and RAPE my daughter! And you know he was right! GERMAN MOTORS ARE AWESOME! I was told by my dealership that know one will fix just the motor, and I should plan on getting the entire seat assembly replaced! I was also told I should change other parts too! They wanted just shy of $4K to make it right! Well the guys Derrick and Shawn and the actual head mechanic went back and forth and my final charge???? One part replacement for $348.00 the other parts are easy to get and install. Basically if it isn’t broke don’t fix it! Wound up saving me around $3,500.00 and yes I am doing a happy dance! I will never go anywhere else. These guys are so honest! And a big shout out to my driver Shea. She is sweet and a great driver! I really wish I could give them 10 stars!"
5 star rating
Ken Richardson from on 6/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly service. I felt confident that my vehicle received the care needed at a fair price. "
5 star rating
Richard Halegua from on 6/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent service"
5 star rating
Allen Oakley from on 6/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast service and you can save money by avoiding the dealers. Had my "A" service for my E-350 and I was in and out in no time. Highly recommend!!"
5 star rating
Rosette Mare from on 6/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I brought my Passat for service on the air conditioning. The work was done as soon as I gave the car to Sean."
5 star rating
Steve Weiss from on 6/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and good prices."
5 star rating
Allen Asch from on 6/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job,nice people"
5 star rating
Lee Gillette from on 6/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Derick was phenomenal!"

Reviews from Google