Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Patrick Daniel Ortiz from on 5/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors is the best, most affordable, most skilled, friendliest, accommodating German car specialist there is Bar none! After a harrowing spinout on Highway 15 near Primm in my Porsche Boxster, I was sure my car was done for! Shawn at German Motors not only was able to bring it back to life but at a cost I could bear. Kudos to Shawn and his team. Every time I am in Vegas I try and bring him Hinanos from LA as a continued thank you for everything! These guys really are at the top of their game :)"
5 star rating
Graciela Escamilla from on 5/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing place!! I took my can in and they did amazing!! Very knowledgeable!! I would definitely recommend it and will be coming back to bring my Kompressor!! Thank you for a great service"
5 star rating
Gracie Fernandez from on 5/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing place!! I took my can in with a very short notice and they did amazing!! Very knowledgeable!! I would definitely recommend it and will be coming back to bring my Kompressor!! Thank you for a great service"
5 star rating
Ann King from on 5/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Super professional service. The repair was done on time and for the price I was quoted. Btw half the price of the MB dealer. I felt very confident with the information I was given and fast service."
5 star rating
George from on 5/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have a 1979 Mercedes Benz 300SD Turbo Diesel that has been in our family since it was purchased new and shipped over from Germany. Recently we came to visit friends in Summerlin Nevada. One morning tried to turn my ignition key and mechanism was dead could not turn. Steering lock also not operating and car had to be towed and repaired. Did not know anybody in town. Was terrified under these circumstances. Long story short ended up speaking with Sean Brightly @ German Motors and he really calmed me down and assured me he would do the best he can to be fair and repair this problem at the lowest possible cost in order for me to be able to drive back to Los Angeles. Sean kept his word and was more than fair and got me back on the road. Our family is grateful for everyone at German Motors. We couldn't have been treated any better. Thank you.S"
5 star rating
Robert Williams from on 5/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The finest staff & mechanics I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I have two luxury SUV's and have them both serviced through German Motors. Excellent customer service, honest, reliable and fair pricing. "
5 star rating
Gary-Aint White from on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"TOP SHELF AND PROFESSIONAL"
5 star rating
Carla Sauceda from on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very grateful to Shaun for his excellent service. Am very happy to have driven my car again after 3 weeks! More power to all of you at German Motors!!!"
5 star rating
Tim Lee from on 4/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Derrick was very professional. I got an extended warranty on my car now and they will exclusively get all of my business on repairs for my BMW. Also, they gave me a ride home and picked me up to come back and get my car. Great service all the way around! I highly recommend anyone that is need of an honest auto repair company to use German Motors. Sincerely, Dr. Timothy T. Lee Sr. President & CEO Data TechLV Document Destruction Company "
5 star rating
Paul Krabuanrat from on 4/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome guys! Great customer service."

Reviews from Google