Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lee Gillette from on 1/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Unbelievable customer service, I have 3 Mercedes and would not consider taking my fleet anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Dan Leavitt from on 1/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Absolute professionals. The only ones in town I trust to touch my car. Couldn't be happier with the results, and Shawn is wonderful to work with. "
5 star rating
Cee Dee from on 1/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fixed up my Mercedes ML500 and I haven't had a problem with it since. Great people."
5 star rating
gr k from on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very Nice Place and people. Oil changed and free inspection."
5 star rating
Amanda Leong from on 1/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast service just like my previous visit. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Garrett Rist from on 1/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Daniel and Sean help me fix my car at the last minute, which allowed me to safely get back to San Diego. Thanks again for your help! You guys are awesome!!"
5 star rating
Stephan Tanksley from on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sorry to hear some of the the bad reviews. I had a very good experience. They did a thorough job and had great service. They even dropped me off at home and picked me back up. My car runs quietly now. Almost like new."
5 star rating
Davor Vekic from on 12/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good fellas"
5 star rating
Rosette Mare from on 12/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent. My car rides very smoothly. Sean put my mind at ease about the suspension. He was most courteous, helpful, and efficient. Your company was highly recommended by a friend."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Came in to have a have a used car pre-purchase inspection. Their inspection was informative and thorough. Because of their inspection, I was able to negotiate a better deal and save several hundred dollars."

Reviews from Google