Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bijan Vakili from on 2/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had an air conditioning problem which was fixed a few weeks ago but failed again due to a wrong part. They fixed it again a few days ago without charging for the labor but I was charged $40 for the new part. I am OK with that and hope the A/C will work now."
5 star rating
Billy Moss from on 2/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"superb shop great vehicle knowledge and service"
5 star rating
James Petersen from on 2/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors has been great, Shawn and there staff are very honest and loyal mechanics. I've had nothing but issues with my BMW lately. They have worked to resolve my issues and car runs like its new. I recommend them with 5 stars. James"
5 star rating
Kurt from on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great, prompt and thorough service."
5 star rating
Robert Pate from on 2/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"as usual fixed the car right on time under estimate."
5 star rating
JF Brissette from on 1/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The work I needed on my car (upper and lower radiator hoses) was completed earlier than expected, which is always nice. Sean is always very attentive and friendly. Another plus. Very happy with the service and turnaround time. Thanks to the whole team."
5 star rating
Tom Kaplan from on 1/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
" outstanding, flawless. Simple the finest service anywhere"
5 star rating
Randy Miller from on 1/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Second time now these guys have saved my a** from the dealership. First time it was just bad fuel, and now their replacing my headlamp for $400 less than the dealership quote. These guys are honest, quick, and they care about you. I recommend them for all service on German cars."
5 star rating
Cynthia G. Ramirez from on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"German Motors...you guys are the best!!! Trustworthy & great customer service!!! Thanks Jake...!!!"
5 star rating
Selina Villegas from on 12/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very honest people. You don't get that alot now. I will recommend these guys to friends."

Reviews from Google