Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Julie Matthews from on 7/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Thanks to Sean for explaining all the work put into my car. Super helpful. It runs and feels great. Will highly recommend this business to others!"
5 star rating
Arnold Ketchum from on 7/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great professional service, Good diagnostic test to confirm problems of the VW. Good job!"
5 star rating
Jason Glascock from on 7/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was quick easy and painless. Only item that took away from a 5 is German Motors used to wash the car and this time it looked like the front window was whipped down only."
5 star rating
Jessica Tenelle Perry from on 7/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service!"
5 star rating
Steve Groover from on 6/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you once again for great service. Linda Groover"
5 star rating
Sergio Martinez from on 6/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys dit a great job, like always. Thank you."
5 star rating
Ben Nation from on 6/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always TRUST them with all my cars!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Brought my ML350 here more than once for servicing. Got a very frank assessment and recommendations. Great and very courteous service. Special mention for Ramon who as the service agent and facilitator makes you feel special and gets the job done."
5 star rating
Lorina from on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We had an excellent experience here! We had a flat tire and couldn't get there til literally 5 minutes before closing time and they stayed open until our tire was fixed. A special thanks to Sean! Thank you so much for your time and efficiency. You are very courteous and we would definitely come back to German Motors!"
5 star rating
Ron Jones from on 5/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It is no secret that I am a fan and owner of more than one Mercedes-Benz automobile, that being said, I sometimes require maintenance and repairs on the less youthful of my cars. One of my cars is an E500 and, not long ago, while driving the interstate I noticed missed shifts and “odd” gear behavior. It wasn’t a happy moment to say the least, in particular, the E-Class seemed unable to shift at correct times and lingered in some gears too long. I took my E-Class to a local “unnamed” dealership and wasn’t at all happy with the news: requirement of new torque converter, transmission and more| not to mention the repair price was approaching $10,000. Needing piece of mind (and a second opinion) I took the car to German Motors. Jake and team at German Motors identified the problem (which was simply the need for a full transmission service), performed the work, and I had the car back in less than a week. One should also know German Motors kept the car one extra day simply trying to be sure they didn’t miss something after the dealership’s more invasive evaluation. The transmission service worked like a charm and the car is running great. Even more, there was a leak after the car was back to proper maintenance and the guys at German Motors accepted the car back and, in one day, resolved the leak as well. Had I not gone with German Motors and simply took the dealer’s suggestion, I would have spent an extra $5,000. German Motors performed a great, quality, timely job and I recommend them. If you are the owner of a Mercedes-Benz and you’re in the Las Vegas area, be sure to check with German Motors (especially if you’re performing any non-warranty or custom work). German Motors will give you an honest evaluation and, in some cases like mine, save you money."

Reviews from Google